top of page


Public·10 members

Bruno Mars Unorthodox Jukebox Deluxe Download

Bruno Mars - Unorthodox Jukebox (Deluxe Edition)

Bruno Mars is one of the most versatile and talented artists in the music industry. He can sing, dance, play instruments, write songs, and produce hits. His second studio album, Unorthodox Jukebox, showcases his diverse musical influences and styles, ranging from pop, rock, funk, soul, reggae, to R&B. The album was released on December 7, 2012, and received critical acclaim and commercial success. It won the Grammy Award for Best Pop Vocal Album in 2014 and sold over six million copies worldwide. The deluxe edition of the album features five bonus tracks, including demos and remixes.

In this article, we will review the album and provide some information on how to download it legally and safely.

Download File:

Album Review

Unorthodox Jukebox is a collection of 10 songs that showcase Bruno Mars' versatility and creativity. The album opens with Young Girls, a nostalgic ballad about his attraction to wild and reckless women. The song has a catchy chorus and a smooth production. The next track is Locked Out of Heaven, the lead single and one of the biggest hits of the album. The song is a funky and upbeat tribute to The Police, with a catchy hook and a groovy guitar riff. The song was nominated for Record of the Year and Song of the Year at the Grammy Awards.

The third track is Gorilla, a steamy and explicit song about passionate love making. The song has a heavy rock influence, with distorted guitars and drums. The song also features a spoken word intro by actor Luis Guzman. The fourth track is Treasure, a disco-inspired song that pays homage to Michael Jackson and Earth, Wind & Fire. The song has a retro vibe, with a funky bass line and horns. The song was also nominated for Best Pop Solo Performance at the Grammy Awards.

The fifth track is Moonshine, a soulful and romantic song about escaping reality with a lover. The song has a smooth and atmospheric production, with synthesizers and keyboards. The sixth track is When I Was Your Man, the second single and another huge hit of the album. The song is a piano-driven ballad about regretting losing a former lover. The song showcases Bruno Mars' powerful vocals and emotional delivery. The song was also nominated for Best Pop Solo Performance at the Grammy Awards.

The seventh track is Natalie, a dark and angry song about seeking revenge on a gold-digging ex-girlfriend. The song has a rock influence, with electric guitars and drums. The eighth track is Show Me, a reggae-inspired song that features Bruno Mars' falsetto vocals and a laid-back groove. The ninth track is Money Make Her Smile, a dance-pop song that criticizes materialistic women. The song has a synth-heavy production, with electronic beats and effects.

The tenth and final track is If I Knew, a doo-wop-inspired song that expresses his love for a new girlfriend. The song has a simple and sweet production, with acoustic guitars and backing vocals. The song ends the album on a positive note.

The deluxe edition of the album includes five bonus tracks: Old & Crazy (feat. Esperanza Spalding), a duet with jazz singer Esperanza Spalding; Young Girls (Demo), an acoustic version of the opening track; Gorilla (Demo), an alternative version of the third track; Moonshine (The Futuristics Remix), a remix of the fifth track by American production duo The Futuristics; and Locked Out of Heaven (Major Lazer Remix), a remix of the second track by Jamaican-American electronic music group Major Lazer.

How to Download

If you want to download Bruno Mars' Unorthodox Jukebox (Deluxe Edition), you have several options to do so legally and safely. Here are some of them:

  • You can buy the CD or vinyl version of the album from online or physical stores that sell music products.

  • You can buy the digital version of the album from online platforms that sell music downloads, such as iTunes, Amazon Music, or Google Play Music. You can also stream the album from these platforms if you have an account or subscription.

  • You can stream the album from online platforms that offer music streaming services, such as Spotify, Apple Music, YouTube Music, or Deezer. You can also download the album from these platforms if you have a premium account or subscription.

  • You can download the album for free from online platforms that offer free music downloads, such as However, you should be careful and check the legality and quality of the downloads before doing so. You should also respect the artist's rights and support them by buying or streaming their music if you like it.

Whichever option you choose, we hope you enjoy listening to Bruno Mars' Unorthodox Jukebox (Deluxe Edition) and appreciate his musical talent and diversity.

  • About

    Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

    Group Page: Groups_SingleGroup
    bottom of page